Services

ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
From small belgian organisations to international organizations

PSYCHOTHERAPY

Individual, partnership, burnout

TRAINING – SUPERVISION

for coaches and psychotherapists


Contact

Services

Oléandre works with organizations and combines the tools of organizational development with those of collective intelligence.

Myriam Ladeuze is also psychotherapist and accompanies adults and couples in their daily or existential difficulties.

Oléandre offers supervision and training services for coaches and psychotherapists.

Organizations

Organizational Development Cconsultancy

Facilitation

Individual and Team Coaching

Trainings

More information

Individuals

Burn out Coaching

Individual Psychotherapy

Couple Psychotherapy

More information

Professionals

Coaches Supervision and trainings

Psychotherapists Supervision and trainings

More information

Tools


Have you ever wondered what makes you react like this or like that? What makes one moment you feel this and the next moment you feel that?
We are deeply influenced by a bundle of inner voices, also called “selves“, that tell us who we are and tell us who we should be. These voices constantly challenge us in our daily lives, activities, moods, relationships and in our bodies.

The Voice Dialogue is an approach that allows us to become aware of these selves and their influences on our behavior. Awareness occurs at several levels: at the intellectual level “we understand”, at the emotional level “we feel them” and at the bodily level “we experience their energy”.

The development of the Aware Ego is a key point of Voice Dialogue. The Aware Ego gives the ability to stand between any pair of opposites (the self that says yes and the self that says no) and embrace them. It is an evolutionary process that deepens as we consciously experience our sub-personalities.

Voice Dialogue in coaching aims at developing the consciousness of the coachee so that he can consider other ways to approach his work, his relationships with colleagues and superiors, take initiatives, etc.

Myriam started her training in Voice Dialogue in 2004 with Hal and Sidra Stone among others.

For more information www.aware-ego.be(in French)

Elaborated by Eric Berne, transactional analysis is :

  • A theory of the structure and dynamics of groups and organizations. Transactional analysis proposes a grid for analyzing the structure of an organization, its functioning, its dynamics, i.e. how individuals organize themselves together, how they live in a group to achieve a result.
  • A theory of communication. Transactional analysis helps to decode and, if necessary, improve communication between two or more people.
  • A theory of development: “what I express outside of me finds an origin inside of me”.
    Transactional analysis proposes a theory of the intrapsychic, a theory on how people build themselves, develop themselves, in front of the world around them by making adequate decisions. Decisions that are maintained as they are in adulthood can cause difficulties.

The framework of its practice is contractual, i.e. the link between the coach and the coachee is based on the free negotiation and acceptance of a prior contract which makes each person responsible for the work to be carried out and the objectives to be achieved.

The Berne Organizational Theory (T.O.B.) is a systemic model used to effectively accompany a group or an organization.
T.O.B. tools allow the development of both a global vision of an organization’s operating system and a precise vision of the key points to be analyzed. Beyond the understanding of the stakes of groups of people, T.O.B. offers intervention paths that are adapted to the situations encountered, and support for the implementation of actions to improve the functioning of the group.

Myriam Ladeuze is Certified in Transactional Analysis (CTA).

The MBTI ® is at the confluence of two approaches:

  • The C.G. Jung’s theory of psychological types: “differences in behavior are the result of spontaneous tendencies that cause people to function differently”. For Jung, the interest of typology is to allow each individual to recognize the a priori with which he approaches a question and not to “classify” people.
  • The work of Katherine Cook Briggs and her daughter Isabel Myers to make Jung’s typology operational.

The MBTI® is therefore a model for understanding different personality types. 
 
It allows one to identify one’s own preferred modes of functioning and those of others, and provides guidance for developing more effective, productive and enjoyable relationships.

The MBTI ® highlights four dimensions, each characterized by two opposite poles, one of which is our preference: 1- How we draw our energy to recharge our batteries -2- How we gather and use information – 3- How we make decisions and 4- How we manage our time and space.

The combination of these 8 preferences thus leads to 16 profiles that are characterized by specific personality traits. These different characteristics partly explain our personal and professional attractions as well as some of our behaviors under stress.

The MBTI® is probably the most widely used personality typology in the world.

I use MBTI® for individual coaching, interpersonal relationships, to shed light on group work processes, or corporate cultures.

Myriam Ladeuze is Certified MBTI.

How do we do it? “” This is the fundamental question that the DISC tool provides some answers to. DISC is based on emotions to better understand how individuals find their energy,their self-motivation and how they reacts to external pressures.

The tool DISC,

  • D dominance
  • I</ Strong>nfluence
  • Stability.
  • C

is the result of a method developed by the psychologist William Moulton Marston to decipher and analyze behavior (“Emotions of normal people” 1928).

Under the personal aspect , the DISC makes it possible to underline the gap that there can be between one’s natural behavior (the daily comfort zone) and one’s adapted behavior (the response to the constraints of the environment).

Under the interpersonal aspect , the DISC aims to become aware of the impact of one’s behavior in relations with others and to better identify the different communication needs.

The DISC also makes it possible to address the issues of team cohesion: communication difficulties, the team’s resources and its possible needs.

Myriam Ladeuze is Certified DISC.

Organizational development (OD) is a theory and practice of changing attitudes, beliefs and values of the organization’s members through the creation and strengthening of long-term coaching and training programs.

OD is oriented towards action. It begins with a thorough analysis of the current situation and future requirements, and uses behavioral science techniques.

Its objective is to enable organizations to adapt to their external environment, which is rapidly changing in many aspects.

Organizational development emerged from human relations studies in the 1930s, which found that organizational structures and processes influence the behavior and motivation of workers. Kurt Lewin is widely recognized as the founding father of OD.

The OD key conceptstheory include: organizational climate (the unique mood or “personality” of an organization, which includes attitudes and beliefs that influence the collective behavior of members), organizational culture (the deep norms, values and behaviors shared by members) and organizational strategies (how an organization identifies problems, plans actions, negotiates change and evaluates progress).

Myriam Ladeuze is certified by the Quality and Equality Institute (NTL) in Organizational Development.

A Learning Organization (LO) is an organization whose members at all levels are focused on continuously improving their collective effectiveness. In this way, they continuously enrich the organization’s ability to achieve its objectives. (Peter SENGE, 1990).

At the heart of a Learning Organization is the conviction that enormous human potential is locked up and underdeveloped in our organizations. Central to this belief is the conviction that when members of an organization fully develop and exercise their essential human capabilities, the resulting congruence between personal and organizational visions and goals will unlock this potential.

The development of an LO is based on mastery of five disciplines: Personal Mastery, Mental Models, Learning Team, Shared Vision and Systems Thinking.

The five disciplines are development paths based on fundamental values (people and organizations have the capacity to change for the better, this change requires open communication and a real culture of collaboration), theoretical elements and tools mastered through practice.
The objectives of a learning organization are the continuous improvement of collective performance (learning) and the continuous improvement of learning capacity (learning to learn).

There is more
than one method
to study things
Aristote

Oleander because when it blooms, no one knows if its flowers will be pink or white… it surprises until the end!

The main theme of my path is

World changes

  • Industrial engineer studies in Nuclear Physics, with a master’s degree in Biomedical Engineering completed in 1985.
  • Engineer and Team Leader until 1997
  • Business Unit Manager
  • Organizational Development Consultant, Facilitator and Coach since 2000
  • Psychotherapist since 2004
  • Supervisor since 2012

C.V.

Un style

  • Creation : My clients know better than I do what is right for their challenges. Creating a project that suits them is what I like about my work.
  • Observation : I look, I am interested, I dig, I analyze, I question, ….. I have the enthusiasm, the interest, the passion, the competence. Quality at the service of my clients.
  • Pragmatism : I am like a fish in water with theories and models and these make sense in their implementation.
  • Structure : The structure is necessary to offer people a space of freedom where everything can be said with respect for each other and where emergence is possible.
  • Provocation : Always benevolent but still provocative! I am deeply convinced that authentic feedback given in respect of others is a source of growth and promises autonomy.

References

  • Albemarle, ATOS Worldline, AXA, Federal Administrations, Bonduelle, Bordet Hospital, Boston Scientific, CapStAn, Carmeuse, C&A, Electrabel, Fabricom, GSKBio, ING, Koan, Associations de Notaires et de Médecins, Ogone, Oracle, Pierret, Sofitel, Tecna/ABM, Univar, Wolters Kluwer

They trusted us

Where?

Oléandre SPRL

33, rue de Béclines
B-1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert
+32 496 51 04 89
Privacy policy

myriam ladeuze

23, rue Lens
B-1050 Ixelles
info(@)oleandre.be

Accompagnement Organisationnel, Psychothérapie & Supervision

Accompagnement des organisations

  • Consultance en développement organisationnel
  • Facilitation
  • Coaching individuel et d’équipe

Accompagnement des personnes

  • Psychothérapie
  • Accompagnement au Burn-out

Accompagnement des professionnels

  • Supervision
  • Formation


Contact

Services

Oléandre intervient en entreprise et associe les outils du développement organisationnel à ceux de l'intelligence collective.

Myriam Ladeuze est également psychothérapeute et accompagne des adultes et des couples dans leurs difficultés quotidiennes ou existentielles.

Oléandre offre des services de supervision et de formation pour les professionnels de la relation d'aide, coachs et psychothérapeutes.

Entreprises

Consultance en développement organisationnel

Facilitation

Coaching individuel et d’équipe

Formation

Plus d’informations

Particuliers

Accompagnement au burn out

Psychothérapie individuelle

Psychothérapie de couple

Plus d’informations

Professionnels

Supervision et formation de coachs

Supervision et formation de psychothérapeutes

Plus d’informations

Les outils

Elaborée par Eric Berne, l’analyse transactionnelle est :

  • Une théorie de la structure et de la dynamique des groupes et des organisations. L’analyse transactionnelle propose une grille d’analyse de la structure d’une organisation, son fonctionnement, sa dynamique à savoir comment les individus s’organisent ensemble, comment ils vivent en groupe pour atteindre un résultat.
  • Une théorie de la communication. L’analyse transactionnelle aide à décoder et, si besoin, à améliorer, la communication entre deux ou plusieurs personnes.
  • Une théorie du développement : « ce que j’exprime à l’extérieur de moi trouve une origine à l’intérieur de moi ».
    L’analyse transactionnelle propose une théorie de l’intrapsychique, une théorie sur la façon dont la personne se construit, se développe, face au monde qui l’entoure en prenant des décisions adéquates. Des décisions qui maintenues en l’état à l’âge adulte peuvent être cause de difficultés.

Le cadre de sa pratique est contractuel, c’est-à-dire que le lien entre l’accompagnant et l’accompagné est basé sur la libre négociation et acceptation d’un contrat préalable qui responsabilise chacun quant au travail à mener et aux objectifs à atteindre.

La Théorie Organisationnelle de Berne (T.O.B.) est un modèle systémique utilisé pour accompagner avec efficacité un groupe ou une organisation.
Les outils de la T.O.B. permettent de développer à la fois une vision globale du système de fonctionnement d’une organisation et une vision précise des points clés à analyser. Au delà de la compréhension des enjeux des groupes de personnes, la T.O.B. offre des pistes d’interventions qui sont adaptées aux situations rencontrées, et d’accompagnement de la mise en place des actions pour améliorer le fonctionnement du groupe.

Myriam Ladeuze est Certifiée en Analyse Transactionnelle (CTA).

Vous est-il déjà arrivé de vous demander ce qui vous fait réagir comme ceci ou comme cela ? Ce qui fait qu’un instant vous ressentez ceci et que l’instant d’après vous ressentez cela ?
Nous sommes profondément influencés par un faisceau de voix intérieures, aussi appelées “sous-personnalités”, qui nous disent qui nous sommes et nous dictent qui nous devrions être. Ces voix nous interpellent constamment dans notre quotidien, nos activités, nos humeurs, nos relations et dans notre corps.

Le Voice dialogue est une approche qui permet de prendre conscience de ces sous-personnalités et de leurs influences sur nos comportements. La prise de conscience se fait à plusieurs niveaux : au niveau intellectuel “nous comprenons”, au niveau émotionnel “nous les ressentons” et au niveau corporel “nous en expérimentons l’énergie”.

Le développement de l’Ego Conscient est un point clé du Voice Dialogue. L’Ego Conscient donne la capacité de se tenir entre n’importe quelle paire d’opposés (la sous-personnalité qui dit oui et celle qui dit non) et de les embrasser. C’est un processus évolutif qui s’approfondit lorsque nous faisons l’expérience consciente de nos sous-personnalités.

Le Voice Dialogue en coaching vise le développement de la conscience du coaché afin qu’il puisse envisager d’autres façons aborder son travail, ses relations avec ses collègues et supérieurs hiérarchiques, prendre des initiatives, etc.

Myriam a commencé sa formation en Voice dialogue en 2004 entre autres avec Hal et Sidra Stone.

Pour en savoir plus www.aware-ego.be

Le MBTI ® est au confluent de deux démarches :

  • La théorie des types psychologiques de C.G. Jung : “les différences de comportement sont le fruit des tendances spontanées qui poussent chacun à fonctionner de manière différente”. Pour Jung, l’intérêt de la typologie est de permettre à chacun de reconnaître l’a priori avec lequel il aborde une question et non de « classer » les gens.
  • Les travaux de Katherine Cook Briggs et sa fille Isabel Myers dont l’objectif a été de rendre opérationnelle la typologie de Jung.

Le MBTI® est donc un modèle de compréhension des différents types de personnalités. 
 
Il permet de cerner ses propres modes de fonctionnement préférés et ceux des autres, et donne des pistes pour développer des relations plus efficaces, plus productives et plus agréables.

Le MBTI ® met en évidence quatre dimensions qui se caractérisent chacune par deux pôles opposés, dont l’un à notre préférence : 1- Comment nous puisons notre énergie pour nous ressourcer –2- Comment nous recueillons et utilisons l’information – 3- Comment nous prenons nos décisions et 4-Comment nous gérons notre temps et notre espace.

La combinaison de ces 8 préférences conduit ainsi à 16 profils qui se caractérisent par des traits de personnalité spécifiques. Ces différentes caractéristiques expliquent en partie nos attirances personnelles et professionnelles ainsi que certains de nos comportements sous stress.

Le MBTI® est probablement la typologie de personnalité la plus utilisée au monde.

J’utilise le MBTI® pour l’accompagnement individuel, les relations interpersonnelles, pour éclairer les processus de travail en groupe, ou les cultures d’entreprise.

Myriam Ladeuze est Certifiée MBTI.

« Comment agissons-nous ? » C’est à cette question fondamentale que l’outil DISC apporte des éléments de réponse. Le DISC se base sur les émotions pour mieux comprendre comment une personne trouve son énergie, son auto-motivation et comment elle réagit face aux pressions externes.

L’outil DISC,

  • Dominance
  • Influence
  • Stabilité
  • Conformité

est issu d’une méthode développée par le psychologue William Moulton Marston pour décrypter et analyser les comportements (« les Emotions des Gens Normaux » 1928).

Sous l’aspect personnel, Le DISC permet de souligner l’écart qu’il peut y avoir entre son comportement naturel (la zone de confort quotidienne) et son comportement adapté (la réponse aux contraintes de l’environnement).

Sous l’aspect interpersonnel, Le DISC vise à prendre conscience de l’impact de ses comportements dans les relations avec les autres et de mieux identifier les différents besoins de communication.

Le DISC permet également d’aborder les question de cohésion d’équipe : les difficultés de communication, les ressources de l’équipe et ses éventuels besoins.

Myriam Ladeuze est Certifiée DISC.

Le développement organsationnel (Organizational Development – OD) est une théorie et une pratique de changements dans les attitudes, les croyances et les valeurs des membres de l’organisation grâce à la création et au renforcement de programmes d’accompagnement et de formation à long terme.

L’OD est orienté vers l’action. Il commence par une analyse approfondie de l’ensemble de la situation actuelle et des exigences futures, et utilise des techniques de sciences du comportement.

Son objectif est de permettre à l’organisation de s’adapter à l’environnement extérieur qui est en évolution rapide sous de nombreux aspects.

Le développement organsationnel a émergé d’ études sur les relations humaines dans les années 1930, qui ont permis de constater que les structures et les processus organisationnels influencent le comportement et la motivation des travailleurs. Kurt Lewin est largement reconnu comme le père fondateur de l’OD.

Les concepts clés de la théorie de l’OD comprennent: le climat organisationnel (l’humeur ou la «personnalité» unique d’une organisation, qui comprend des attitudes et des croyances qui influent sur le comportement collectif des membres), la culture organisationnelle (normes profondes, valeurs et comportements partagés par les membres) et les stratégies organisationnelles (comment une organisation identifie les problèmes, planifie les actions, négocie le changement et évalue les progrès).

Myriam Ladeuze est certifiée par l’institut NTL en Organizational Development.

Une Organisation Apprenante (Learning Organization – LO) est une organisation dont les membres à tous les niveaux sont focalisés sur l’amélioration continue de leur efficacité collective. Ils enrichissent ainsi en permanence la capacité de l’organisation à atteindre ses objectifs. (Peter SENGE, 1990).

Au Coeur d’une Organisation Apprenante se trouve la conviction qu’un énorme potentiel humain est verrouillé et peu développé dans nos organisations. Au centre de cette croyance est la conviction que lorsque tous les membres d’une organisation développent pleinement et exercent leurs capacités humaines essentielles, la congruence entre les visions et les objectifs personnels et organisationnels résultante libérera ce potentiel.

Le développement d’une l’OA est basé sur la maîtrise de cinq disciplines : Maîtrise Personnelle, Modèles Mentaux, Equipe Apprenante, Vision Partagée et Pensée Systémique.

Les cinq disciplines sont des chemins de développement basés sur des valeurs fondamentales (les personnes et les organisations ont la capacité de changer pour le mieux, ce changement demande une communication ouverte et une réelle culture de collaboration), des éléments théoriques et des outils maîtrisés par la pratique.
Les objectifs d’une organisation apprenante sont l‘amélioration continue de la performance collective (apprendre) et l’amélioration continue de la capacité d’apprentissage (apprendre à apprendre).

Il n’y a pas de méthode
unique pour étudier
les choses
Aristote

Oléandre parce que lorsque il éclot, nul ne sait si ses fleurs seront roses ou blanches… il surprend jusqu’au bout !

Mon parcours a pour fil conducteur

Les changements d’univers

  • Des études d’Ingénieure industrielle option Physique Nucléaire, enrichies d’un master en Ingénierie Biomédicale terminé en 1985.
  • Ingénieure R&D et Team Leader jusqu’en 1997
  • Business Unit Manager
  • Consultante en Développement Organisationnel, facilitatrice et coach depuis 2000
  • Psychothérapeute depuis 2004
  • Superviseuse depuis 2012

C.V.

Un style

  • Création : Mes clients savent mieux que moi ce qui convient à leurs défis. Créer un accompagnement qui leur convient est ce que j’aime dans mon travail.
  • Observation : Je regarde, je m’intéresse, je creuse, j’analyse, je remets en question, …. J’en ai l’enthousiasme, l’intérêt, la passion, la compétence. Une qualité au service de mes clients.
  • Pragmatisme : Je suis comme un poisson dans l’eau avec les théories et les modèles et ceux-ci prennent tout leur sens dans leur mise en pratique.
  • Structure : La structure est nécessaire pour offrir aux personnes un espace de liberté où tout peut se dire dans le respect de chacun et où l’émergence est possible.
  • Provocation : Toujours bienveillante mais provocatrice quand même ! Je suis profondément convaincue qu’un feedback authentique donné dans le respect de l’autre est porteur de croissance et prometteur d’autonomie.

Des références

  • Albemarle, ATOS Worldline, AXA, Administrations fédérales, Bonduelle, Bordet Hospital, Boston Scientific, CapStAn, Carmeuse, C&A, Electrabel, Fabricom, GSKBio, ING, Koan, Associations de Notaires et de Médecins, Ogone, Oracle, Pierret, Sofitel, Tecna/ABM, Univar, Wolters Kluwer

où ?

Oléandre SPRL

33, rue de Béclines
B-1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert

myriam ladeuze

+32 496 51 04 89
info(@)oleandre.be